Verifying chat users
When the user joins the chat, the bot will take away all his rights and offer to verify himself by pressing the “I am human” button. The user has 10-15 minutes for this action. After that, the system will consider it a bot and remove it from the chat. If the verification is successful, the message of joining will be deleted. Verification is enabled by default for all bots. You can turn it off in the settings of the bot. If verification is disabled, the bot will simply welcome users in chat. Welcome messages will not be deleted if you have disabled verification.